Thank yous

Many thanks to Sergio Romero and Rafael Lara-Martínez for their help building the site and Julia Madajczak and Agnieszka Brylak for beta testing it; the NECA advisory board, especially Michael Swanton, Janine Gasco, Matilde Ivic de Monterroso, Jorge Lemus, and Karl Offen; Jan Morrow of TUSHIK; Jon Pray, Terry Miller, James Marten, and the College of Arts and Sciences, Marquette University; Ann Hanlon at the Digital Humanities Lab, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee; David Bodenhamer at the Polis Center, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis; Matthew Butler and Tom Keegan at the Digital Scholarship and Publishing Studio,  University of Iowa; Davíd Dominguez Herbón, Adriana Álvarez, and Miriam Peña Pimentel at the Red de Humanidades Digitales, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México; and Sharon Leon at the Roy Rosenzweig Center for History and New Media, George Mason University.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s